Skip to content

Oh lord, ready to croak.

April 28, 2011

So its about 9:40pm April 28th 2011 and i’m getting sickly.  I don’t really know if its my allergies finally acting up or what, but I’m starting to feel like shit.  On another note, having mom’s car comes with a whole lot of responsibility and running around non-stop.  I’m super tired, and just not well all around.  I’m sick of how life is, I want it to go back to the way it was.

I know, it sounds stupid, with people’s homes destroyed, loved ones dead, after all of the tornadoes, i’m bitching about feeling shitty, and having to run around a lot.  I know, I know, but dammit i feel awful, and i’m sick to fucking death of running from point A to point B a million times a minute.

I continue to pray that my mom gets better, and I also continue to look forward to her full recovery.  Life is always hard, and mine is no worse than the next person’s, i’m just so tired…

From → Drama, Life

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

