Skip to content

For those of you who say “Friendship never ends!”

May 20, 2011

Just remember that Lying is a sin, and you can go to hell for it.  I’ve seen it happen, i’ve seen it happen between my wife and her so called “Best Friend” and about 5 years ago I watched it happen in my life, between me and my “Best Friend”.

Times change, people change, its the way of the world. And thats just that, deal with it or never accept that it happens, i don’t really care i just wanted to get that off of my chest.

Have a good evening.

From → Drama, Life

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

