Skip to content

Gosh life is just so busy right now.

January 26, 2012

I can’t seem to get a hold of life before it slips away back into madness again!  The little time i’m getting to myself these days i’m just tired and ill.  Right now, if i’m not working, mom is here at the house.  If thats not the case there is something me and Michelle have to go take care of.  Its just life I suppose, I love my mom very much, and i’m so glad that she is alive and doing so well but when you move out and she comes to stay with me for a week or two at a time it just weighs on my stress levels so very bad.

Not to mention i can’t do anything because if i leave the house then i’m being rude to her, if i just go in the bedroom and hang out with michelle, we’re being rude.  Its just hard to manage.  But I suppose thats life eventually, your friends are your co-workers who really aren’t your friends at all, and you are stuck to your own devices.  I have friendships that need attention, just not the time to give to them, hell i’m writing all this with 8 minutes before i leave for work and have to walk in the rain to get there.  So anyway, i gotta wrap this up, heres to hoping i gain some control over my life again here soon.

From → Drama, Life, Work

One Comment
  1. I can’t even imagine how hard it is to have your mom there all of the time. I don’t know if Missy told you, but I recognized that Gennie was there a lot a few weeks ago & tried to convince her to come down here to stay for a few days. I thought you all might want a break. She wasn’t interested and I’m not sure why. She said she had a doctor’s appointment, but it was 2 weeks away. I thought she could come down here for just a few days or something. I tried…

Leave a Reply

