Skip to content

I declare this day Silversun Sunday!

August 19, 2012

Another entry from my iPhone today so once again try to ignore the typos. So I’ve been busting my ass today. I’m just glad Brett decided to run the register. So I’ve been listening to a lot of silversun today and it has been pretty amazing to say the least.

In bad news, my back hurts, I’m very tired, and ready to go home. #first world problems I know.

So it’s a little past noon now, I get off break in about 15 to 20 minutes and I’m going to try and push through these last three hours and make it count.

Oh yeah NEW BREAKING BAD TONIGHT!!! Woooo! Armond says he is going to come over after work tonight I really hope he does. It’s always awesome to watch that show with someone who appreciates it as much as you do. Not to mention Armond is an awesome guy anyway.

That’s it, enough rambling for now. Thanks for reading and I really hope you all have an awesome day!!

The word of the day is “Awesome” use it a lot and people will be impressed by your vocabulary skills.

From → Life, Work

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

