Skip to content

Being a nerd.

February 5, 2013

Being a nerd is fun!  One thing about it is the fact that you get stared at or judged for things about yourself, for example, my love of fictional female characters.  Be it video game, anime or whatever, I love fictional females so I just thought why not.  Lets do a top 10 sexiest females in Gaming.  And if this one plays out nicely we can do a top 10 in Anime/Animation.  I’ll group those two together so I’ll have more to pick from.  Here we go!

Eric’s Top 10 sexiest girls in Gaming!!

10. Triptoca (Enslaved)
TriptocaTriptoca is the hot chick from Enslaved that well…enslaves you.  She is mega hot, and I love her design, her only flaw, she is just a bit too bossy.

9. Catherine (Catherine)
Catherine 1Wow, she is just way to freakin hot!  She is the naughty choice in the game Catherine.  She is a bit sluty, but who cares, she is mega hot!

8. Juliet (Lollipop Chainsaw)
JulietYou gotta love her!  A cheerleader with blonde hair and a cute little ass under that skirt.  Ok i’ve said enough here.

7. Chun-Li (Street Fighter)
Chun-LiYou know it was only a matter of time before one of the street fighter girls graced our presence on this list.  Chun isn’t a mega babe, but her outfits that she has makes her stand out as one of the hottest of them all!

6. Morrigan (Darkstalkers)
morriganWhen you’re making a list of hot gaming girls, Morrigan has to be there, she was the one who started all of it, in my opinion anyway.

5. Juri (Street Fighter)
juriOf course I had to put my foot girl in here, she is sexy even if you don’t have a foot fetish, but if you do, she is that much better.

4. Jill Valentine (Resident Evil)
JillIf you say that Jill isn’t hot, you’re only lying to yourself.  Just look at her…damn.  I think this version of Jill is the best, in her sexy little STARS outfit.

3. Kat (DmC: Devil May Cry)
KatKat was all around sexy to me.  Her hair is that kinda long stringy look, and I love that so much!  Her short shorts are a nice touch as well.  After hearing her back story, it made me kinda feel bad for her, but I still think she is mega sexy!

2. Dr Naomi (No More Heroes)
girl from no more heroesOk so this picture is a bit too much, but its the coolest one I could find.  Naomi was easily the sexiest thing to grace my gaming console in No More Heroes.  With the crazy number of sexy females in this game, she stood out as the sexiest of them all!

So here we go, who is number 1? Who could it be? Its actually a no brainer…

1. Cammy (Street Fighter)
Cammy 3Who can argue with this one? Cammy has been in your mind since she was even shown in anything Street Fighter.  You know you’ve looked for her pictures many many times.  And when you can only even see a picture of “Dat ass” you know whose ass that is.  Cammy is still number 1!

Thanks for reading as always! Hope this wasn’t too creepy of a journey for you.  If you agree with most of these here, shoot me a like! Or comment and let me know who your favorite is! Until next time everyone! Thanks again for reading!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

