Skip to content

“Lets go men! To the Beer Crusade!!”

March 21, 2013

So continuing on my journey of finding a good beer we move on to two more of the ones I purchased so lets go!!

milk_stout_bottle_glass_494478432Where do they come up with the flavors on these things?  Once again this was just awful, terrible, horrible.  I think Black Beer just sucks!  Once again I was disappointed so I had to pour this one out and decided to pop one more…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERABlue Moon, this one was actually not too bad.  I still hated the after taste and just the overall feel of this one, but it was still drinkable.  The Beer Crusade comes closer to a close.  I have one beer left that is a different type, and I only purchased it for the Artwork on the front so you can imagine my fear of this one.  Next post will be the last post of the Great Beer Crusade!  I’m still gonna try some more different beers but I think my crusade has officially ended.  Who knows, this last one might just be amazing…yeah probably not.

For those of you who’ve been following this, I would like some recommendations just what beers should I try, ect.  This may not be the last crusade, but for now it is a stopping point.  So the last beer I will consume will be!!

ruthless-nodate2So the next post will be thoughts on this one, and my overall feeling of how this crusade went.  Lets all keep our fingers crossed this ends with a good bang!

And as always, thanks for reading!

 

 

 

From → Beer

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

