Skip to content

Week of Street Fighter! CODY!!

April 26, 2014

So for those who don’t know I lost my job a few days back to some political BS.  So what I want to do is, starting Monday, i’m gonna play for at least two hours a day.  Ranked matches only, Cody ONLY!  And record the results.  The only way this could change is if I get a potential buyer on my Fight Stick.  If not, this will go on as planned!

I’m gonna keep track with my record, and its gonna be spotty at best.  Not including “laggy” matches.  Most the times you can’t play through lagg with any real skill so I won’t be counting these.  Sadly I have no capture card info, but i’ll do my best to pull something together.

As always, Thanks for Reading!!

Don’t forget to check out my work on http://PlayerTheory.com

From → Fun, Life, Video Games

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

