Skip to content

Yay for unemployment/time not working.

May 17, 2014

So today marked week 3 that I was fired. I’m still fighting for my un-employment and wondering how i’m gonna make it through. I’ve been here before but it still doesn’t change the un-easy feeling in my stomach. Anyway, I just hope I have the money to still go to my concert on the 30th.

My birthday came and went and was honestly boring and fairly miserable. Of course i’ve been miserable for 3 weeks now. Anyway, good news i’m still writing for http://playertheory.com  Go check it out!!!

You guys and gals are great, as always, thanks for reading!

From → Drama, Life

One Comment

Leave a Reply

