Skip to content

Sleep seems to be the best way to cope

July 6, 2014

So the past few weeks have been really really hard to handle. It seems like everything that can go wrong did go wrong. Michelle continues to have a hard time missing her mom and I pray she gets some form of peace. I have a hard time making myself go to bed these days. I have to just ware myself out to the point of exhaustion and then lay down, if I don’t I just lay there and stare at the ceiling. Both cars broke down, and won’t get looked at until tomorrow. The only saving grace there is that Uncle Dave seems to have the money to help, thank God for that.

I woke up at 10:30am this morning when my alarm went off. I sat up, Michelle was already gone (caught a ride to work) and said outloud “I don’t want to wake up today.” reset the alarm for 12:30pm and laid back down went right back to sleep. It just seems that sleep kills the time and allows my brain to run wild with stupidity. I had some crazy dreams, but anything is better than real life right now.

Anyway, my readers are awesome (thats all of you) thank you so much for still hanging around despite the fact that this blog is so random of when it gets updated. I really want to focus on it more but most of my writing has shifted to “Playertheory.com” i’m a writer over there so go check it out if you get the chance/have the time. Anyways, thanks so much to you guys for reading. Its nice to know that someone out there cares enough to take time out of their day and read about me.

Eric

From → Drama, Life

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

