Skip to content

This might be my last post…

September 11, 2014

I think i’ve finally lost the war everyone. This may be my last post to this blog, and if thats the case I just want to thank everyone who has hung in there and read this for so long. I don’t quite know if i’ll make it out of this alive this time, so to all of you who have supported this blog or my works with PlayerTheory, continue to do these things, continue to be awesome people that have taken this tiny peak into my life.

If this is to be my last post, my last few days on this earth this next message is for my family and friends:

Thank you for making my life full of entertainment and good times, thank you for being my friend and taking time out of your life to be there for me and to love me. I never deserved any of your love or kindness, but you gave it anyway, and for that I thank you.

To Allison, I love you so much and hope you find true happiness, its all i’ve ever wanted for you and I hope one day you achieve your goals and live as happy as you deserve to live. Thanks so much for always loving and supporting me, you’ve always been there for me and I can’t thank you enough, but thank you, and I love you.

To my mom, you are the strongest person I know, you raised me to be a decent person in life and to always be loyal. You showed me love I could never begin to understand, and taught me so much in life. Please know that I love you with all my heart and only hope for the best for you.

To my wife, Michelle, what to say, you are the light of my life, you were the one thing in this world that brought me true happiness. You made my world so much better, showed me true love I could never see with anyone else, and were a partner to the end. Thank you for everything you did for me, you are a truly amazing woman, and deserve much better than me, I love you babe, you are the definition of a soul mate.

To my best friend Daniel, thanks man, for everything truly thank you. You were a beacon in the darkness most times and the best friend a guy like me could ever ask for. You were my brother from another mother, you were my best man and that never changed. Take care brother, and throw another one down the hatch for me.

To my Brother and my Sister, Alan Jr, and Julie. You two are so talented and I wish the best things ever for you. I love you two so much, even though we never see each other any more you two are the best. Brother we have so many good memories together, way too many to count. You made me laugh my hardest ever, as well as cry my hardest. You stood strong as my shield for many years, and taught me what it was to respect and love someone. Thank you for everything.

To my readers, and strangers that read this, I hope some of my post made you smile or made you think, or both. This is the end of the line and I don’t see the light at the end of the tunnel any longer. For the last time, thanks for reading.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

