Skip to content

Lets not be too hasty.

May 18, 2016

Ahhhh its me again, hello! So since my last post things are about the same. I’ve been struggling to get hours at my job but still pushing forward to make it work out. The threat of the mall that I work in closing continues to loom as the Sears is in the process of closing, and now guest services, responsible for wheel chairs and strollers, is closing on short notice.

Yet again I could be jobless, so here we go again. Anyway, Overwatch comes out very very soon and I can’t wait to play it! Check out my YouTube Channel for Overwatch content as well as tons of Street Fighter Content. http://www.youtube.com/peas4lunch

So thats whats going on today, keep your fingers crossed that things will work out…

From → Drama, Fun, Life, Video Games, Work

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

